أقمشة غير منسوجة Meltblown

أقمشة غير منسوجة Meltblown مصنوع من تقنية خاصة لتصنيع الأقمشة غير المنسوجة بألياف دقيقة للغاية. يعد النسيج غير المنسوج المذاب مكونًا مهمًا لصنع أقنعة الوجه التي تحمي العاملين في المجال الطبي من فيروس كورونا الجديد.  نسيج المرشح المصهور هذا هو الجزء الرئيسي من أجهزة التنفس التي يمكن أن توفر غالبية الحماية. يمكن استخدامه على نطاق واسع في جهاز التنفس الصناعي ، والأقنعة الجراحية ، وأقنعة الوجه ، وأجهزة التنفس المعاد استخدامها ، وأجهزة التنفس الجراحية. مع انتشار الفيروس في جميع أنحاء العالم ، هناك نقص في أقنعة الوجه.

  • Meltblown غير المنسوجة النسيج 25GR للقناع
    Meltblown غير المنسوجة النسيج 25GR للقناع
    ما يذوب النسيج المنفوخ مصنوع من؟meltblown النسيج غير المنسوجة مصنوع من تقنية خاصة لتصنيع النسيج غير المنسوج مع ألياف جيدة جدا. Meltblown Non المنسوجة النسيج هو الجزء الرئيسي من القناع الذي يمكن أن يوفر غالبية الحماية. النسيج غير المنسوج للقناع لديه وظيفة الامتزاز الكهربائي، والتي يمكن أن تبقي البكتيريا خارج. Rayson هي شركة مصنعة من النسيج في المنفوخ، وتوفير النسيج Meltblown غير المنسوجة 25GR للقناع.
  • meltblown النسيج غير المنسوجة
    meltblown النسيج غير المنسوجة
    يذوب النسيج غير المنسوج المنسوج مصنوع من تقنية خاصة لتصنيع النسيج غير المنسوج مع ألياف رائعة للغاية. يمكننا توفير نوبة قياسية مختلفة مستخدمة في المنتجات المختلفة، وخاصة 20g / GSM-150G / GSM. يستخدم BFE 99٪ في مهب تذوب على نطاق واسع لإنتاج أقنعة الوجه الطبية، وأقنعة الوجه الجراحية، وبيع جيدا وشعبية في مجال الصناعات المختلفة. توفر MICROFIBERS مساحة سطح عالية للعزل الجيد وأقنعة الخصائص للترشيح. يتجنب الإصابة بالعدوى بين الناس وانتشار البكتيريا المختلفة في مواسم مختلفة. يمكن أن تمنع أيضا حساسية حبوب اللقاح بشكل فعال وتقليل ضرر الكائنات الضارة إلى جسم الإنسان. يفضله الأطباء والممرضات وغيرهم من العمال الطبيين.
  • extrostatic امتزاز meltblown غير المنسوجة النسيج 25GR للقناع
    extrostatic امتزاز meltblown غير المنسوجة النسيج 25GR للقناع
    يتكون النسيج غير المنسوج MeltBlown من تقنية خاصة لتصنيع النسيج غير المنسوج مع ألياف جيدة جدا. هو الجزء الرئيسي من القناع الذي يمكن أن يوفر غالبية الحماية. سمة ميزة الامتزاز الكهربائي تبقي البكتيريا بها.

Meltblown Nonwoven Fabric

Meltblown nonwoven fabric is made from a special technique for manufacturing non woven fabric with very fine fibers. The melt-blown non-woven fabric is an important component for making face masks that protect medical workers from the new coronavirus.  This melt-blown filter fabric is the key part of respirators that can provide the majority of the protection. It can be widely used in a disposable respirator, surgical masks, face masks, re-used dust respirators, and surgical respirators. As the virus spreads around the world, those face masks are in short supply.

  • Meltblown non woven fabric 25gr for mask
    Meltblown non woven fabric 25gr for mask
    What is melt blown fabric made of? Meltblown non woven fabric is made from a special technique for manufacturing non woven fabric with very fine fibers. Meltblown non woven fabric is the key part of the mask which can provide the majority of the protection. The non woven fabric for mask has electrostatic adsorption function, which can keep bacteria out. Rayson is a melt blown fabric manufacturer, providing meltblown non woven fabric 25gr for mask.
  • Meltblown Non Woven Fabric
    Meltblown Non Woven Fabric
    Melt blown non woven fabric is made from a special technique for manufacturing non woven fabric with very fine fibers.We can provide different standard melt blown used for different products, especially 20g/gsm-150g/gsm. BFE 99% melt-blown are widely used to produce medical face masks, surgical face masks, and sell very well and popular in different industries field. Microfibers provide a high surface area for good insulation and filtration characteristic.Face Masks made of BFE99% melt-blown nonwoven fabric can effectively block the spread of bacteria. It avoids cross-infection among people and the spread of various bacteria in different seasons. It can also effectively prevent pollen allergy and reduce the harm of harmful objects to human body. It is favored by doctors, nurses, and other medical workers.
  • Electrostatic Adsorption Meltblown Non Woven Fabric 25gr For Mask
    Electrostatic Adsorption Meltblown Non Woven Fabric 25gr For Mask
    Meltblown non woven fabric is made from a special technique for manufacturing non woven fabric with very fine fibers.It is the key part of mask which can provide majority of the protection. Its feature of electrostatic adsorption keeps the bacteria out.