熔噴無紡布

熔噴無紡布 由特殊技術製成,用於製造具有超細纖維的無紡布。熔噴無紡布是製造用於保護醫務人員免受新型冠狀病毒感染的口罩的重要組成部分。  這種熔噴濾布是呼吸器的關鍵部分,可以提供大部分保護。它可廣泛用於一次性呼吸器,口罩,口罩,重複使用的防塵口罩和外科呼吸器。隨著病毒在世界範圍內的傳播,這些口罩供不應求。

  • 熔噴無紡布25gr用於面膜
    熔噴無紡布25gr用於面膜
    什麼是熔噴織物製成的?熔噴無紡布 由一種用於製造具有非常細纖維的非織造織物的特殊技術製成。熔噴無紡布是可以提供大部分保護的面罩的關鍵部分。用於掩模的非織造織物具有靜電吸附功能,可以保持細菌。 Rayson是一種熔噴織物製造商,為掩蓋提供熔噴無紡布25gr。
  • 熔噴無紡布
    熔噴無紡布
    熔噴非織造織物由具有非常精細的纖維製造非織造織物的特殊技術製成。我們可以為不同的產品提供不同的標準熔體,特別是20g / gsm-150g / gsm。 BFE 99%的熔噴被廣泛用於生產醫療面罩,手術面罩,並在不同的行業領域銷售得很好。微纖維提供高表面積,用於良好的絕緣和過濾特性。由BFE99%熔噴無紡布製成的表面掩模可以有效地阻斷細菌的擴散。它避免了人們之間的交叉感染和不同季節的各種細菌的傳播。它還可以有效地防止花粉過敏並減少有害物體對人體的危害。它受到醫生,護士和其他醫生的青睞。
  • 掩蓋靜電吸附熔噴無紡布25gr
    掩蓋靜電吸附熔噴無紡布25gr
    熔噴非織造織物由具有非常精細的纖維的非織造織物製造的特殊技術製成。是可以提供大部分保護的面罩的關鍵部分。它的靜電吸附特徵使細菌保持出來。

Meltblown Nonwoven Fabric

Meltblown nonwoven fabric is made from a special technique for manufacturing non woven fabric with very fine fibers. The melt-blown non-woven fabric is an important component for making face masks that protect medical workers from the new coronavirus.  This melt-blown filter fabric is the key part of respirators that can provide the majority of the protection. It can be widely used in a disposable respirator, surgical masks, face masks, re-used dust respirators, and surgical respirators. As the virus spreads around the world, those face masks are in short supply.

  • Customized Production of Meltblown non woven fabric BFE 99% for surgical face mask manufacturers From China | Rayson
    Customized Production of Meltblown non woven fabric BFE 99% for surgical face mask manufacturers From China | Rayson
    Production of Meltblown non woven fabric BFE 99% for surgical face mask  compared with similar products on the market, it has incomparable outstanding advantages in terms of performance, quality, appearance, etc., and enjoys a good reputation in the market.Rayson summarizes the defects of past products, and continuously improves them. The specifications of Production of Meltblown non woven fabric BFE 99% for surgical face mask can be customized according to your needs.
  • Best BFE 99% Meltblown non woven fabric for face mask Company - Rayson
    Best BFE 99% Meltblown non woven fabric for face mask Company - Rayson
    BFE 99% Meltblown non woven fabric for face mask  compared with similar products on the market, it has incomparable outstanding advantages in terms of performance, quality, appearance, etc., and enjoys a good reputation in the market.Rayson summarizes the defects of past products, and continuously improves them. The specifications of BFE 99% Meltblown non woven fabric for face mask can be customized according to your needs.
  • Meltblown non woven fabric 25gr for mask
    Meltblown non woven fabric 25gr for mask
    What is melt blown fabric made of? Meltblown non woven fabric is made from a special technique for manufacturing non woven fabric with very fine fibers. Meltblown non woven fabric is the key part of the mask which can provide the majority of the protection. The non woven fabric for mask has electrostatic adsorption function, which can keep bacteria out. Rayson is a melt blown fabric manufacturer, providing meltblown non woven fabric 25gr for mask.
  • Meltblown Non Woven Fabric
    Meltblown Non Woven Fabric
    Melt blown non woven fabric is made from a special technique for manufacturing non woven fabric with very fine fibers.We can provide different standard melt blown used for different products, especially 20g/gsm-150g/gsm. BFE 99% melt-blown are widely used to produce medical face masks, surgical face masks, and sell very well and popular in different industries field. Microfibers provide a high surface area for good insulation and filtration characteristic.Face Masks made of BFE99% melt-blown nonwoven fabric can effectively block the spread of bacteria. It avoids cross-infection among people and the spread of various bacteria in different seasons. It can also effectively prevent pollen allergy and reduce the harm of harmful objects to human body. It is favored by doctors, nurses, and other medical workers.
  • Electrostatic Adsorption Meltblown Non Woven Fabric 25gr For Mask
    Electrostatic Adsorption Meltblown Non Woven Fabric 25gr For Mask
    Meltblown non woven fabric is made from a special technique for manufacturing non woven fabric with very fine fibers.It is the key part of mask which can provide majority of the protection. Its feature of electrostatic adsorption keeps the bacteria out.

Send your inquiry